Société de cavalerie des Franches-Montagnes

Société de cavalerie des Franches-Montagnes

Comité

Président Vice-Présidente Secrétaire
Cattin Claude Gigandet Jimmy Jobin Angélique
Les Cerlatez Route Cantonale 61b Le Cerneux-Lombard 23
2350 Saignelégier 2714 Les Genevez 2345 Les Breuleux
032/951 22 58 032/484 96 89
079/660 36 61 078/843 17 05
ccattincerlatez@bluewin.ch jimmy.gigandet@hotmail.com anjobin@bluewin.ch
Président CH Président CH Caissière
Froidevaux Sonia Grimm Clément Baume Sylvie
Le Cerneux-Veusil 133 Le Roselet 124 La Chaux-des-Breuleux
2345 Le Cerneux-Veusil 2345 Les Breuleux 2345 Les Breuleux
032/954 15 89
078/817 16 56 078/628 27 34 079/381 73 40
gcfroidevaux@bluewin.ch c.grimm@bluewin.ch sylvie.baume@hotmail.com
Mouvement Junior Membres Membres
Aubry Noémie Wernli Charlotte Geber Séverine
Ch. de Jolimont 33 Peu-Parrat 6 Rue des Sommêtres 24
2350 Saignelégier 2345 Les Breuleux 2350 Saignelégier
032/951 23 22
079/634 26 44 079/567 68 09 079/785 74 73
noemie.aubry@hotmail.com charlotte.wernli@gmail.com severine.gerber@hotmail.com